Winter Fashion I Want

12 Dec

CONFESSION:  I haven’t really bought anything to add to my winter wardrobe this year yet . In Georgia the weather has been unusually warm for the season so I didn’t see the point of buying any new winter wear until absolutely I needed to. Well, the temperature seems to be dropping now that we are nearing the end of this month and from experience I know January is Georgia’s coldest month. So I think is safe to start picking up a few things. Here are some  funky pieces I would like to see in my closet  real soon.

fur coat

I have been wanting a faux fur coat literally  for forever. I love this Miss Real Mint Green Faux Fur Coat  from Newlook.com. Mint green is one of my favorite colors and this happens to only be $80 which I think is quite reasonable Pretaport

You can ever have enough boots especially if they are in a neutral color like these taupe fringe Pretaport  boots I found on
www.ninewest.com @ $100 dollars on sale I think these would be a great investment and I could wear them with  just about anything and I love that they have a short heel that gives you a bit of height but will still comfortable to wear all day.

Classic Gold Velvet Wine-red Leggings

Leggings are a warbrobe staple they can be worn with just about anything dresses, skirts, shorts, over sized sweaters you name it I really like the crushed velet look I think it has very warm wintery feel.  $26.24 @ ROMWE.comover sized sweater

My wardrobe is lacking in clothes that I can just throw on and go and still look cute . I could wear this over sized  sweater with leggings to run errands or just hanging out with my family.  It looks so comfortable yet chic. $41.84  Sheinside.com

blue coat

The peplum trend is everywhere these days and is well executed in this ultra feminine Falbala Hem Blue Bowknot Coat. Can you say  GORGEOUS ! I think every women should have a coat like this , that no matter what you have on under it you look put together. @ $216.99 from ROMWE.com  it’s a bit more than I would usally spend on a coat  because of the short winters we experience in the south I may make an exception because I love it and  I believe that sometimes its worth it if you LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

FACAA

Helping People, Teaching Poverty Free Living, Changing Lives

Chic Damore!

MAKE YOUR STATEMENT

BraveChica

Your Fashion, Life, & Style Inspiration

