Kiss Stick-On Strips Review

18 Sep

These Kiss Stick on Nail Polish Strips were purchased for $3 at My local Dollar General Store. They are very easy to use  just match your fingers to the right size fold over any excess strip and rub over the line of were your nail stops to cut off the any of the remaining strip. They have a variety of different  patterns and designs to choose from. I would recommend using a fairly new nail file, one that is not worn because the strips are very sticky and stretchy and if you don’t have a clean cut the first the edges will look ragged. I would also recommend putting a top coat over it so it can mesh better with your nails. They also look cute on toes! Over all I would purchase these again for the price the ease and last minute fix to a manicure. I say check them out for yourself. I think I am going to go back and get a couple more just to have for emergency’s.

Great Buy!!!

2 Responses to “Kiss Stick-On Strips Review”

  1. Sherri October 1, 2012 at 9:49 pm #

    I purchase these as well in the cheetah print and I loved them they lasted pretty long and even longer on my toenails so I’m definitely a fan!

    • fashiondamore October 3, 2012 at 9:50 am #

      Cool I can’t wait to try some different designs ans they are so easy to use

Leave a Reply

FACAA

Helping People, Teaching Poverty Free Living, Changing Lives

Chic Damore!

MAKE YOUR STATEMENT

BraveChica

Your Fashion, Life, & Style Inspiration

