The Fall is Coming! (Wish List)

4 Sep

I have to admit fall is my favorite season for fashion. It’s time when I can layer up and wear cute jackets and sweaters, neck scarfs, and boots while still getting away with mixing in a few summer pieces I’m not ready to retire. I’m so excited for this fall but there are still a few things that I need but don’t have that I need to complete my fall wardrobe this year. A couple of trends I would like to try are fringes maybe I will get a cross body bag  or a pair of booties with fringe also I want to get a colored skinny jean most likely red.

Other that for  I need a good pair of dark wash skinny jeans a few new sweaters and some cool leggings. I still have to shop around a bit but I will be sure to post pictures of some of my new fall outfits once I have them together.

What are some must haves or trends you want to follow?

2 Responses to “The Fall is Coming! (Wish List)”

  1. Sherri September 6, 2012 at 6:08 am #

    The fall trend that I would love to try is similar to yours I’ve seen this trend on tv shows such as single ladies and Project Runway,its the Rope trend,I want a solid white rope to wear like a scarf,or pined to my shirt for a touch of drama.

    • fashiondamore October 3, 2012 at 9:52 am #

      Yes! I have seen that trend its very chic as a matter if fact I might even try that myself.

Leave a Reply

FACAA

Helping People, Teaching Poverty Free Living, Changing Lives

Chic Damore!

MAKE YOUR STATEMENT

BraveChica

Your Fashion, Life, & Style Inspiration

